Reviews

At Kirkwood Heating & Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
138 Reviews

Becky Francis
09/20/2022
We called to have them fix my fathers almost 60 year old furnace. After trying to fix it and finding parts it was determined it just could not be fixed. They were so nice and professional and worked with us to find a low cost replacement furnace option, since my dad is already 94 and the house is slated to be torn down when he moves out. I cannot say enough good things about how thankful we are to have an honest, caring and professional company help take care of this for my dad. Every one of the 5 different technicians who worked/helped out was so amazing. More than we expected and certainly more than we could have asked for. Highly recommend!!
Celeste Henderson
09/19/2022
I am writing this testimonial to express my satisfaction with the AC repair services I received from Kirkwood Heating & Cooling.
Beverly Parker
09/15/2022
Overall, I had a great experience with Kirkwood and I would highly recommend their furnace installation services to anyone. Thanks so much for your help.
Kathryn Cox
09/14/2022
I was really impressed with the AC team. They were very professional and courteous. I loved the fact that they took the time to explain everything to me and answer all of my questions. The furnace repair service was very affordable and I was really happy with the results.
Alexandra Elliott
09/08/2022
I'm so glad I called Kirkwood Heating St. Louis for my AC repair needs. They did an amazing job and their customer service was top-notch. I will definitely be using them again in the future.
David Valentine
08/26/2022
Located in Oakland
Kirkwood Heating and AC is a great company! We woke up early this morning and could tell our AC was not working. I called and got their after hours call center, they were very courteous and said someone would call me back around 8 AM which they did. I was told that someone would come by in the afternoon. Fortunately for us Steve showed up around 10:30 AM! Steve is a very nice and knowledgeable young man! It was just the capacitor on the outside unit which is what I thought it might be! Steve diagnosed it and replaced it and was finished quickly! Very much appreciated! Thank you KHAC!!! Also the lady I spoke to at the office was very nice and helpful! Im sorry I dont recall her name.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Ric Davis
07/27/2022
Professional yet personable. Great guy!
Christeen Lattray
07/21/2022
Located in St Louis
Great service the tech was friendly and came out on an emergency call had my ac back up and running with in about 2 from the time I called they were here with in the hour of my call. Well worth the emergency higher cost. When your a woman in menopause on one of the hottest days so far of the year no ac was not an option. Thank you guys for the fast friendly service.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Erin Guenther
07/11/2022
We've been using Kirkwood Heating & A/C for years now. They're a fantastic company with employees that are kind, on-time, knowledgeable, professional and great communicators. The repairman, Kevin, has been to our house a couple of times. He explains the problem until we understand and does so patiently and kindly. If possible, I'd give this company ten stars!
Shannon Roland
07/01/2022
Geo M
06/10/2022
Steve did a great job of diagnosing the problem and suggesting a solution. Not pushy at all. Very knowledgeable.
Sydney Keating-Farrelly
05/25/2022
They have been working with us at both of our salon locations, Pure Joy Salon and Spa and Salon Joy for about two years! They are so helpful and professional! Always going the extra mile to make sure we’re taken care of. Brandi is awesome also!
Clyde Deffaa
05/16/2022
Clyde C Deffaa
05/14/2022
Located in St Louis
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Clyde C Deffaa
05/14/2022
Located in St Louis
Last night our AC stopped working.....I called Kirkwood AC this morning believing I would have to wait until Monday for repair......I talked to Derek who was on call and within 40 minutes he was at our front door. Derek went to work immediately and diagnosed the problem...he had the part available and within an hour he was finished and the AC was producing again.....but noteworthy was the professionalism of Derek, knowledge and he explained everything he was doing.....this is the first time we used Kirkwood AC and from this experience we will never use anyone else.....Great Job, especially Derek...what a great employee who represents our company well.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Brian Schreiber
05/11/2022
It all starts with a phone call… and a kind voice on the other end. I needed help and Kayla seems to answer every time I call. She sends thoughtful reminders about maintenance, very professional and kind on the phone. Every part of this company has met or exceeded my expectations. Don’t waste your time or money elsewhere.
AJ Brown
05/09/2022
KHAC has always been reliable, informative, and quick with their services. I have used them multiple times now and they will be the only ones I call. Their techs are professional and very informative.
Alice Sydow
05/06/2022
Tyler came to my condo as I have a particular small compacted hvac system. He has experience working with national comfort as many do not. The last guy who came to resolve my issue just put easy seal on it because he didn’t want to do the work. Tyler diagnosed my problem then gave me a resolution. He was honest, fair, and professional. I can’t say enough good things about my experience and look forward for them to help with future repairs!
M G.
04/25/2022
I had Kirkwood Heating & Air Conditioning install a mini-split in the upstairs of my 80 year old home because it gets unbearably hot in the summers. Tyler...
Wes Jones
04/23/2022
On Time and very professional. I will use them again in the future. Thanks Luke
Robert Minnella
04/21/2022
They did a great job of a quick install and cleanup after the install. Great company and I recommend them when ever I can.
Thomas Daly
04/11/2022
KHAC is always very professional. The employees I come into contact with are knowledgeable, on time, polite and hard working. Derick and Mike just installed a new H&AC unit, in the rain, and everything went off without a hitch. I would highly recommend this company. Thank you.
Mary Grady
03/18/2022
Located in Ballwin
Steve was awesome as always so knowledgeable, efficient professional and pleasant. Thank you Steve
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Chuck Talent
01/26/2022
Kathy H.
01/20/2022
I'm dealing with a situation where I know my systems have only been sporadically maintained in recent years. (Long story. Trust me, you really don't care.)...
See All Reviews