Reviews

At Kirkwood Heating & Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
126 Reviews

Clyde Deffaa
05/16/2022
Clyde C Deffaa
05/14/2022
Located in St Louis
Last night our AC stopped working.....I called Kirkwood AC this morning believing I would have to wait until Monday for repair......I talked to Derek who was on call and within 40 minutes he was at our front door. Derek went to work immediately and diagnosed the problem...he had the part available and within an hour he was finished and the AC was producing again.....but noteworthy was the professionalism of Derek, knowledge and he explained everything he was doing.....this is the first time we used Kirkwood AC and from this experience we will never use anyone else.....Great Job, especially Derek...what a great employee who represents our company well.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Clyde C Deffaa
05/14/2022
Located in St Louis
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Brian Schreiber
05/11/2022
It all starts with a phone call… and a kind voice on the other end. I needed help and Kayla seems to answer every time I call. She sends thoughtful reminders about maintenance, very professional and kind on the phone. Every part of this company has met or exceeded my expectations. Don’t waste your time or money elsewhere.
AJ Brown
05/09/2022
KHAC has always been reliable, informative, and quick with their services. I have used them multiple times now and they will be the only ones I call. Their techs are professional and very informative.
Alice Sydow
05/06/2022
Tyler came to my condo as I have a particular small compacted hvac system. He has experience working with national comfort as many do not. The last guy who came to resolve my issue just put easy seal on it because he didn’t want to do the work. Tyler diagnosed my problem then gave me a resolution. He was honest, fair, and professional. I can’t say enough good things about my experience and look forward for them to help with future repairs!
M G.
04/25/2022
I had Kirkwood Heating & Air Conditioning install a mini-split in the upstairs of my 80 year old home because it gets unbearably hot in the summers. Tyler...
Wes Jones
04/23/2022
On Time and very professional. I will use them again in the future. Thanks Luke
Robert Minnella
04/21/2022
They did a great job of a quick install and cleanup after the install. Great company and I recommend them when ever I can.
Steve Curran
04/11/2022
This is a great company! Tyler and his staff have been taking care of our home and business heating and cooling units for years. They also do hot water heaters.
Thomas Daly
04/11/2022
KHAC is always very professional. The employees I come into contact with are knowledgeable, on time, polite and hard working. Derick and Mike just installed a new H&AC unit, in the rain, and everything went off without a hitch. I would highly recommend this company. Thank you.
Mary Grady
03/18/2022
Located in Ballwin
Steve was awesome as always so knowledgeable, efficient professional and pleasant. Thank you Steve
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Patti Bueker
01/27/2022
Always very professional and accommodating! I have worked with many HVAC contractors in real estate and personally and Kirkwood Heating and Air Conditioning never fails to exceed my expectations with their knowledge, honesty and promptness aka professionalism that is hard to find these days!.
Chuck Talent
01/26/2022
Kathy H.
01/20/2022
I'm dealing with a situation where I know my systems have only been sporadically maintained in recent years. (Long story. Trust me, you really don't care.)...
Bill Ransom
01/17/2022
Our heating system went down. Sales responded immediately. Installation staff was great! Luke and Jason removed the old unit and installed the new one. Steve worked on some duct work. Gary also contributed to the installation. Luke and Jason first thing they did was put down floor covering. Very polite and worked the entire time. Took the time to explain a new digital thermostat. Answered all our questions. Very professional! Thank you, The Ransom's
Alanna Kellogg
01/17/2022
We’re long-time customers and have nothing but good things to say: the people are great, from the owners to the front office to the to the repair folks. Everyone shows up when they say, is super polite and professional, very thorough but most of all, fit solutions to our needs.
Patsy Holloran
01/13/2022
Located in St Louis
They were great. I called at 7:30 am on a Wednesday with no furnace working. It was out. And by 2:30. I had full service in the house. I am very appreciative because it was a motor problem and sometimes you dont have the part. They replaced the whole motor and got me running. Thank you
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Hal Davies
01/13/2022
Debra Minor
01/12/2022
Mike and Derrick did a great job installing my new furnance! They were punctual friendly, professional and answer my question. They finished the job in a timely manner. This was a hassle free experience. Highly recommend!!
AJ Diemler
01/07/2022
Luke and Jason did a great job installing our new furnace! They were friendly, professional and able to answer my questions. They explained the whole process and kept me informed along the way. They finished the job in a timely manner and we are very happy to have heat again! The entire process from initial diagnosis, scheduling, and installing the new furnace was made easy and straight forward by the team at Kirkwood Heating and Air Conditioning. This is exactly the hassle free experience you want in these situations! Thank you very much! Highly recommend!
Kevin McClure
08/21/2021
Great heating and cooling company with skilled and knowledgeable technicians.
JJ P.
07/03/2021
Love the staff there! They were informative and very helpful with my gut rehab on my home.
Richard Richardson
06/30/2021
Service was good progress high the surcharge to me was out of line 33%really high for someone on fixed income you might want to have a better rate for older people on fixed income I would sure help!!!
Quincy Moore
06/19/2021
After the hottest day of the year, thus far, 6/18/21, my A/C unit decides to stop working. After a miserable night of extreme heat, I called Kirkwood Heating and Air Conditioning around 6:30am on a Saturday morning. Their technician, Kevin, arrived at my home in about 40 minutes. He was able to get us squared away in no time. Because of the circumstances, I wasn’t really worried about the price, but the fact that Kevin came out so quickly, I would recommend their services to anyone. Thanks Kevin!!!
See All Reviews