Reviews

At Kirkwood Heating & Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
106 Reviews

The Up And Up Salon STL
06/07/2021
We had Kevin install our new ac and we couldn't be happier! The whole process was smooth and effortless. He was Professionnel, friendly and on time. He went above and beyond to make sure things were done right. The company was priced fair as well We! We will definitely recommend this company to anyone in need of reliable hvac services.
Karen Barnes
04/04/2021
Appreciate the good service! Techs are friendly and respectful.
Lisa Rank
04/01/2021
Outstanding service, quality and price. Recommend highly.
Paul Kreidler
03/18/2021
Derrick, Jeff, and Gary came out to install a new HVAC system. The work was done quickly and with minimal disruption. The crew kept the area very clean during installation and observed all COVID-19 protocols. We have used Kirkwood Heating & Air Conditioning for the last 10 years and they've always provided top-notch service.
Tom Grady
03/14/2021
Spoke with Derek on the phone to help resolve our issue. He answered all of our questions and we were able to fix the simple problem. Now we're using them to install some ductwork. I would highly recommend these guys for any service.
Josh Booth
03/01/2021
Very polite and professional. Great rates and the work was top-notch. Would not hesitate to recommend!
Ray Rodriguez
12/23/2020
Chris Deering
12/18/2020
Chris was great to deal with and was very informative. He walked us through multiple scenarios with advice to which units were recommended and - are you ready for this- his recommendation was NOT the most expensive way to go,and then, the other two new unit install guys were perfect! These guys are very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly people in every facet, thanks guys/gals for making this as convenient, quickly installed, and comfortable in St. Louis smack dab in the middle of June!!!
Eric S.
11/25/2020
Collin and Jeff were assigned to install a new heater at my house. Not only did they do the job efficiently and professionally, they were also personable and cool to talk to. Care was taken on little things like using drop cloths to not get the house dirty, meticulous post-installation cleanup, and a crash course in operating the system and reading basic codes from it etc. Basically, KHAC and its people in the field rock.
Tim Brassil
07/29/2020
Kirkwood Heating & A/C did a very professional installation of a new compressor/condensor unit for my wife Kathy and I as well as installing a zoning system in our 2 story home. Very, very satisfied with the results.
Jennifer Banta
06/18/2020
Chris S. Jeff K. And Kayla T were outstanding to work with. Chris & Jeff showed up early and worked diligently until the job was complete. I am very happy with my new AC. Thank you Kirkwood heating & Air!
Rich
06/03/2020
Located in Kirkwood
Got there pretty quick on a 90 degree day. Found issue and done in no time (High Pressure Switch Bypass) nice and cool now and less then $100............... Great Job Tyler
Service: System Repair
Dan Sullivan
05/21/2020
Well organized, knowledgeable and on time.
Bill Hartmann
05/20/2020
Start to Finish First Class Performance Very Competitive price
Didi Noelker
05/14/2020
Dan Birke
05/13/2020
Kirkwood Heating and A/C did a great job installing a new HVAC system within tight quarters in my home. Gary is a master installer and a true perfectionist. Collin rounds out the team and has a great mentor in Gary to become a star. Plan to use and recommend KHAC for my future HVAC needs.
Laine Mcdonald
05/12/2020
Located in Kirkwood
Tyler & Kevin repaired my furnace. They were on time, polite and informed me what was needed to be done, and gave me a quick estimate. It was not easy removing a thermo-coupler from a 78 year old furnace. Keven was not even bothered by the cat who was trying to get in the furnace. I will diffenantly call them again. Thank you. Oh and the price was right. Thank you!
Service: System Repair
Stephanie Yusman
03/26/2020
We just had a new furnace and air conditioner installed. Gary and Collin were phenomenal!!! Very courteous, polite and friendly. They answered all of my questions and they worked well as a team. The work sites were completely cleaned up :) Thank you Kirkwood Heating & Air Conditioning for being so professional and courteous throughout this entire process.....pre-install/install/post-install
Ann Kammien
02/06/2020
Chris has been to our home several times to assist with our H/AC issues in a 100 year old home. He is patient and goes beyond our expectations helping us. We GREATLY appreciate the help he has given us. Craig and Ann Kammien
Bruce Burns
12/18/2019
Wish there were more stars to give!!! Very thorough and professional employees. The technicians are the best! People usually get cranky when the AC goes out and it’s super hot. But, these people know what they are doing. I highly recommend Kirkwood Heating & Air Conditioning for anyone this summer! I will also be using them this winter to check out my heater. Highly recommended!! Thanks guys.
Mike Marquard
12/11/2019
I am not easy to please when it comes to home services, but Kirkwood Heating & Cooling was great. From the quote process through the install of my new hot water heater and flue, the team was friendly, timely, accurate, and affordable. Will use again if I ever have HVAC issues.
Lois Wright
11/18/2019
I have never experienced such outstanding and quality service. The guys knows their trade and how to get the work done. All super friendly and very personable. Thanks to Kirkwood Heating & Air Conditioning for taking care of our new HVAC system. Highly recommended.
Douglas Richards
11/13/2019
Would highly recommend! Very friendly and knowledgeable. They do great work!
Andrew Kelly
11/12/2019
We really admired Jeff and his extensive knowledge of how our heating and air conditioning operates. He was honest and well informed, polite and hardworking. Highly recommend his services!!
Jennie Meresak
10/23/2019
Great job, KHAC! Our new furnace was installed yesterday. The furnace we ordered and they brought with them was damaged. They were not able to get the same furnace quickly so they upgraded us for free and were still able to install that day. Thanks for being so accommodating!
See All Reviews