Reviews

At Kirkwood Heating & Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
110 Reviews

Kevin McClure
08/21/2021
Great heating and cooling company with skilled and knowledgeable technicians.
JJ P.
07/03/2021
Love the staff there! They were informative and very helpful with my gut rehab on my home.
Richard Richardson
06/30/2021
Service was good progress high the surcharge to me was out of line 33%really high for someone on fixed income you might want to have a better rate for older people on fixed income I would sure help!!!
Quincy Moore
06/19/2021
After the hottest day of the year, thus far, 6/18/21, my A/C unit decides to stop working. After a miserable night of extreme heat, I called Kirkwood Heating and Air Conditioning around 6:30am on a Saturday morning. Their technician, Kevin, arrived at my home in about 40 minutes. He was able to get us squared away in no time. Because of the circumstances, I wasn’t really worried about the price, but the fact that Kevin came out so quickly, I would recommend their services to anyone. Thanks Kevin!!!
Stephanie Portell
06/18/2021
Located in St. Louis
Kevin was great! Quick response to service call and got our a/c running again quickly. Highly recommend!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
The Up And Up Salon STL
06/07/2021
We had Kevin install our new ac and we couldn't be happier! The whole process was smooth and effortless. He was Professionnel, friendly and on time. He went above and beyond to make sure things were done right. The company was priced fair as well We! We will definitely recommend this company to anyone in need of reliable hvac services.
Karen Barnes
04/04/2021
Appreciate the good service! Techs are friendly and respectful.
Lisa Rank
04/01/2021
Outstanding service, quality and price. Recommend highly.
Paul Kreidler
03/18/2021
Derrick, Jeff, and Gary came out to install a new HVAC system. The work was done quickly and with minimal disruption. The crew kept the area very clean during installation and observed all COVID-19 protocols. We have used Kirkwood Heating & Air Conditioning for the last 10 years and they've always provided top-notch service.
Tom Grady
03/14/2021
Spoke with Derek on the phone to help resolve our issue. He answered all of our questions and we were able to fix the simple problem. Now we're using them to install some ductwork. I would highly recommend these guys for any service.
Josh Booth
03/01/2021
Very polite and professional. Great rates and the work was top-notch. Would not hesitate to recommend!
Ray Rodriguez
12/23/2020
Chris Deering
12/18/2020
Chris was great to deal with and was very informative. He walked us through multiple scenarios with advice to which units were recommended and - are you ready for this- his recommendation was NOT the most expensive way to go,and then, the other two new unit install guys were perfect! These guys are very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly people in every facet, thanks guys/gals for making this as convenient, quickly installed, and comfortable in St. Louis smack dab in the middle of June!!!
Eric S.
11/25/2020
Collin and Jeff were assigned to install a new heater at my house. Not only did they do the job efficiently and professionally, they were also personable and cool to talk to. Care was taken on little things like using drop cloths to not get the house dirty, meticulous post-installation cleanup, and a crash course in operating the system and reading basic codes from it etc. Basically, KHAC and its people in the field rock.
Tim Brassil
07/29/2020
Kirkwood Heating & A/C did a very professional installation of a new compressor/condensor unit for my wife Kathy and I as well as installing a zoning system in our 2 story home. Very, very satisfied with the results.
Brooke S.
06/27/2020
Quick response time and quick fix. Very patient and kind (dogs and children were home). Highly recommend and will be repeat customers.
Jennifer Banta
06/18/2020
Chris S. Jeff K. And Kayla T were outstanding to work with. Chris & Jeff showed up early and worked diligently until the job was complete. I am very happy with my new AC. Thank you Kirkwood heating & Air!
Rich
06/03/2020
Located in Kirkwood
Got there pretty quick on a 90 degree day. Found issue and done in no time (High Pressure Switch Bypass) nice and cool now and less then $100............... Great Job Tyler
Service: System Repair
Dan Sullivan
05/21/2020
Well organized, knowledgeable and on time.
Bill Hartmann
05/20/2020
Start to Finish First Class Performance Very Competitive price
Didi Noelker
05/14/2020
Dan Birke
05/13/2020
Kirkwood Heating and A/C did a great job installing a new HVAC system within tight quarters in my home. Gary is a master installer and a true perfectionist. Collin rounds out the team and has a great mentor in Gary to become a star. Plan to use and recommend KHAC for my future HVAC needs.
Laine Mcdonald
05/12/2020
Located in Kirkwood
Tyler & Kevin repaired my furnace. They were on time, polite and informed me what was needed to be done, and gave me a quick estimate. It was not easy removing a thermo-coupler from a 78 year old furnace. Keven was not even bothered by the cat who was trying to get in the furnace. I will diffenantly call them again. Thank you. Oh and the price was right. Thank you!
Service: System Repair
Stephanie Yusman
03/26/2020
We just had a new furnace and air conditioner installed. Gary and Collin were phenomenal!!! Very courteous, polite and friendly. They answered all of my questions and they worked well as a team. The work sites were completely cleaned up :) Thank you Kirkwood Heating & Air Conditioning for being so professional and courteous throughout this entire process.....pre-install/install/post-install
Ann Kammien
02/06/2020
Chris has been to our home several times to assist with our H/AC issues in a 100 year old home. He is patient and goes beyond our expectations helping us. We GREATLY appreciate the help he has given us. Craig and Ann Kammien
See All Reviews